List of holidays for the year 2018

Below are the list of holidays we will be following for the year 2018. DAY DATE NAME Monday 1-Jan-18 New Year’s Day Friday 26-Jan-18 Republic Day Friday 2-Mar-18 Holi Wednesday 15-Aug-18 Independence Day Wednesday 22-Aug-18 Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) Saturday 26-Aug-18 Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Tuesday 2-Oct-18 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Friday 19-Oct-18 Dussehra Wednesday 7-Nov-18 Diwali (Deepavali) Thursday 8-Nov-18 […]

 , ,

PHP Developer

Responsibilities Build interactive web-based user interface. Build efficient, testable, and reusable PHP modules. Find bugs and debug keeping in a specific time frame. Manage versions of development. Documentation of usability of modules and scripts prepared. Required Skills 2+ Years of Experience in Core PHP and OOP. Strong knowledge of J-Query, XHTML/ HTML5, CSS, Bootstrap. Problem solving skills or bold […]